A new look going into the new year

This news is a little late coming, but when I was invited to celebrate Christmas with some close friends of the family, I decided to do something to respect that invitation: I got a haircut.

This was the first time the mop got chopped in almost a year and a half. I hadn’t gotten my hair cut in a while, mostly because the barber I used to go to passed away.

So here are the before and after pictures:



 
Yeah, a pretty dramatic difference.

I never told anyone I was getting it cut so when I showed up to visit people over the holidays it was one shocked face after another. That was a lot of fun…

Hoping everyone is staying warm.

PJ

Leave a Reply

