Fan Expo 2014: Day Two

Day two of Fan Expo was another great day, despite the fact that I spent most of it at my table… it was still fun to interact with fans and pitch my new comic book to the people.

I still had a chance to hit a panel held by comic book writers, one which I found very enlightening. I’m fairly new where it comes to writing comic books so I was happy to take all the information and advice I could get from this great panel.

So here are some more great photos from Day Two at Fan Expo:

The original Batmobile from the Adam West series… still very cool.

Another great costume, Leatherface from the Texas Chainsaw Massacre.

Han Solo, and bonus points if you know what movie the other costume is from.

Great ‘Game Of Thrones’ costume…

Aquaman and Wonder Woman…

Less than a month after the movie came out.. great dedication from these fans.

Speaking of Guardians of the Galaxy, Michael Rooker was at Fan Expo!

Check out the beard on Battlestar Galactica’s James Edward Olmos! A friend of mine noted how much he looks like Tommy Chung in this picture… good call!

Welcome to my Nightmare,,, Robert Endland.

Leave a Reply

