Fan Expo 2014: Day Four

The last day of Fan Expo was a little slower than Saturday, but it was still a lot of fun. My brother Chris was there to share the day with me, which was good cause I was manning the table myself again for most of the day again. It was a long four days at the Toronto convention center, but I can’t wait to do it again next year. And I can say that because I’ve been told that River Comics booked their table for next year already! I’m going to be there again next year, and I can’t wait to do it again!

So with that being said, here are photos from the last day of Fan Expo 2014:

I reorganized our table for the last few days… a little more open and fan friendly.

This was the winner of our draw for TV… thanks to him and everyone else who entered for their support!

This was pretty cool… especially the lady dressed up as Agent Carter.

This was a cute costume, taking advantage of the new Thor in comics…

I really liked this costume, and he took the time to put down the cricket bat to read our comic!

Old School Rogue with Boba, a very scary combination!

This was a badass costume; Two-Face! He told us that it took him 2 hours to apply the make up! That’s unreal!

There were a lot of Batman fans out there on Sunday…

This was a very cool costume and it was awesome that he would pose for pictures in various stances.

I didn’t go home empty handed, I got this great print of Superman which I intend to frame and hang up at my new apartment!

Leave a Reply

