Immortal inspiration

Dec-15-14

A short while ago, a young lady asked me why I don’t let up?

Why must I keep arguing and not just agree to disagree?

When asked that, I simply smiled to and told her that I would never be a spectator to unfairness or stupidity and neither should she. That we should always seek out argument for it’s own sake.

We owe it to those who argued before us and those who can’t argue for themselves today. I do it for me, for my sons, for future generations and for Hitch.

PJ

Leave a Reply

